House members can't invite users they have blocked or that they have been blocked by to join a House. House members can invite users who are blocked by other House members.
When a member visits the House, they can see which members they have blocked from the members page. Content from blocked users will not be hidden within the House.
Users who have been blocked by House Admins cannot be invited to the House. The inviter will receive a message that says, "You can't add this user to this house right now."
If someone is made a House Admin but there are members existing within the House who have been blocked by that new House admin, those members will not automatically be removed.