We hate to see you leave, but if you decide clubhouse is no longer for you, you can deactivate and delete your account in a few simple steps.
- Tap your profile pic at the top right.
- Tap the gear at the top right.
- Tap your name/username.
- Tap Deactivate Account at the bottom.
- Confirm by tapping I understand. Deactivate Account.
Once you have confirmed, your deletion request has been processed.
Your profile will no longer show anywhere on the app. You will have 30 days to log back into your account to reactivate if you change your mind. When the 30 day period has passed, your account and user data will be permanently deleted.