Blocked users can’t see or join rooms that you have created or that you are moderating or speaking in.
If a blocked user is speaking in a room that would usually be visible to you, that room will be hidden from your feed by default.
There will be a capsule at the bottom of your feed to let you know that the hidden room exists.
If you’d like to see the room, you can choose to tap the capsule to reveal it.
If you are an audience member in a room and a user you’ve blocked enters the audience, you won’t be proactively notified.
To learn more about how blocking works, the following articles are recommended: