If you aren’t able to attend a live room or need to leave before the conversation is over (as long as Replays are on) you can tap on the three dots and tap “Save Replay”.
Once the Replay has been saved, you will receive the message “Replay saved! You can find saved Replays in the bookmark on your profile”.
The Saved Replay will automatically be saved in your list, which you can access in the bookmark icon on your profile.
Please note that you can only save live rooms when Replays are enabled!