When you click the “Share” button at the bottom of a Room or a Replay, you’ll see three options:
- Share on Clubhouse
- Share via a social network
- Copy the link to Share via a message app
- If you select Share on Clubhouse, you’ll be able to add a comment (i.e. “XX creator is AMAZING you need to check her out”) and then share to the Hallway.
- Your followers will be notified that you shared this room and will also be able to see it in their hallway!