What did we change?
When you tap on the magnifying glass icon you can now see activities from the people you follow, all in one place. This includes interesting new people they’ve followed, clubs they’ve joined, and upcoming events they’ve RSVPd for.
Why did we make this change?
We want to connect you with more people, clubs, events, and rooms that you’ll find interesting!
What if I don't want people to see my activity in the Explore tab?
If you'd like to limit this, the best thing to do is to switch to a Protected Profile in your settings. These stories are only shown to your followers, and this allows you to approve your followers one-by-one. We don't currently have a way to disable this new feature altogether, but if we get feedback that enough people want this we'll add it in a future release. Please let us know what you think!