If you’re having trouble finding your Replay:
- It may have been for a Club room. Make sure to check either the Club page or the Club creator’s profile.
- Your Room lasted more than 12 hours.
When a room lasts longer than 12 hours, no recording is saved. A warning window will alert you before the room reaches the 12-hour mark, so you have plenty of time to wrap up!
- The room Creator disabled the Replay.
If a Replay is canceled while the Room is in progress, the full Replay will be deleted
- Replays weren’t enabled when the room was created.
If Replays aren’t enabled when the Room was created, no Replay will be available.
Please note that we are unable to restore missing Replays.